Printer Friendly Version  Email A Friend  Add This  Increase Text Size  Decrease Text Size

Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes

The documents below are a summary of the latest Board of Commissioners meetings. They are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format. Additional meeting minutes will be added as they are approved for publication by the Board. After viewing a document, use your browser's Back button to return to this page.

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting/Public Hearing
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Budget Hearing
Thursday, November 30, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 30, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting
Monday, October 9, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2022
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Appeal & Equalization
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Emergency Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Emergency Board Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2022
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
View / Download Meeting Minutes